Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Worked with Roberto and was very happy that we did. Treated us as family and was very attentive to our needs. They went looking for the vehicle we wanted when it was not on the lot. Got it within one day. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Very helpful and got us in quickly

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Amazing folks in both service and sales. Very pleased with them.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Everyone at Dick’s in Hillsboro are absitively posolutely the BEST!!!! They take amazing care of me and my car!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

The buying experience was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

What a fantastic team! Rick initially helped me look at options and was a breath of fresh air - very calm and knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Travis and Richard helped me through the purchasing process and were extremely kind and patient while I asked a ton of questions. David was also super kind and even went through the trouble of setting up the ev rebate at time of purchase (I wasn’t able to use this, but if you can take advantage you should!!!). They gave me a great deal, and I truly love the car 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

The sales representative, Hayley, was exceptionally amicable and addressed all the inquiries I had regarding my Hyundai Elantra 2023 Limited. We even took a test drive, and I am generally content with the service she provided.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

The entire team at Hillsboro Hyundai helped me get the car I wanted at a great price. Since 2006 my family has purchased 5 vehicles from this location and have always had a great experience. Roberto helped me during my buying process. After I built my car on the Hyundai website, he found the exact car I wanted. The purchase process was easy, clear, and honest. Very happy with everyone at Hillsboro Hyundai and my family will be doing business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Great people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Found a great used car here. Thanks, Rebecca!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Rick did a great job and I really appreciate how he helped me through the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

People really get cars for Christmas! We dealt with one sales person the whole time and it was a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

This was my first time buying a "proper" car at a dealership, and it was way less stressful than I anticipated. Thank you to Hayley, Rebecca, and Reyes for making the process as painless as possible, for their patience with all my questions, and for their willingness to go the extra mile to make sure I was getting a solid deal on a car I really enjoy. They've both followed up on their own in the weeks since, as well as been readily available to help me out the couple times I've called with questions. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Treated myself!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

We bought 2024 Tucson SEL from Dick’s Hillsboro Hyundai. Our sales associate Rebecca Oswald is very friendly and knowledgeable staff. She really did a wonderful job in explaining us everything about Tucson feature during test drive. The sales manager is also polite, professional and positive. It was an amazing experience with Dick’s Hillsboro Hyundai. Thank you very much Rebecca!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Shakira Zapata sold me a car today, and she was AMAZING! So happy with my experience here, and so happy with my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

We just bought a 2024 Santa Cruz XRT from Dick’s Hillsboro Hyundai. Our salesperson, Rebecca Oswald, was very helpful and easy to deal with. In fact all of the staff that we dealt with helped to make this a pleasant experience. Thank you, Rebecca!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Hayley Rose is so polite, positive, energetic, vibrant, and enthusiastic. She is the most amazing and friendliest person that you would want to deal with when her fellow sales associates have their hands full dealing with other customers. Hayley always greets you with a smile while treating you like family!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Fantastic Dealership all around! Roberto the sales associate I worked with was great and very helpful and patient and didn’t feel like I was being pushed at all. The general sales manager is also really professional and helpful was able to explain everything. 5 star customer service and also a very customer focused team.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Went with our daughter to look at a car. She worked with Jimmy, he was so good! Highly recommend Jimmy!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Jimmy was awesome. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Rebecca was our salesperson and great to work with. Received all the information I needed prior to visiting dealership which made the buying process simple and straight forward when we arrived.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

(Translated by Google) According to my experience, I highly recommend Shakira, she was super kind and helped me a lot, ask for Shakira 👌🏼 (Original) De acuerdo a mi experiencia lo recomiendo amoliamente Shakira fue súper amable y me ayudó bastante,pregunten por Shakira 👌🏼

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Very friendly people that are easy to work with! Thank you Rebecca!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Been coming here for more than five years. Services are generally fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Seth did a wonderful job in explaining us everything about Hyundai Tucson, Santafe and how the cars differ in features, price and mode of operation.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Getting mom a “new to her” car with all the safety bells/whistles. Enjoyed the hassle free experience with your very attentive sales staff. Mom is on car 3 with your dealership and things just keep getting better. Friendly, knowledgeable and timeliness ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Keep up the great work!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

I had an excellent experience with the service department. Ed was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the process of repair. Much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

I just bought a new Hyundai 2010 and was having problems with the phone system and they went out of their way to help me to get it set up

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

From the time I called to schedule an service appointment to having our service done--everyone was SO friendly, welcoming and attentive!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

The service department is great. They always listen to my issues and work to determine the best solution to resolve the problem.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Excellent service, transparent pricing, and willing to work closely with you to make a deal that makes you happy and confident.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Both Kai and Jacob went above and beyond to help me get the car of my dreams! No pressure and easy to deal with! Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Love my new Elantra N and the great job everyone here did on taking care of me. The team all went above and beyond my expectations. When I went in I wasn’t 100% sold on Hyundai in general, but I was allowed to take the car for a spin on my own for an extended test and that allowed me to fall in love with it. Great experience, especially with how things are these days - good luck even getting any test drive on a car that’s considered a sports model.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Awesome service, I drove in without an appointment, explained a new problem with connecting my phone to the car and poof! Two salesmen promptly took care of the issue, and I was on my way. I love this place.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

Timely service with helpful, courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

SERVICE DEPARTMENT: I was very impressed on how great of a customer service I received from “Robin” while my hyundai was being diagnosed and serviced for a failed engine, and let me tell you I been to so many other dealerships and service departments around the area and nothing compares to the great efficiency, great communication, and fast service they gaved me. He was on top of everything, very kind, and made sure I was notified of each update and that made me feel like they really cared about me. Also, thank you ED, and Carlos. You guys are all ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

The sales department tried to help us but we were to far up side down. In the past they treated us very well with sales deals.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

I bought a "NEW" Santa Cruz from them. First they gave me the spare key to a different truck. Then the bed cover stopped working day one. It took six weeks to get it repaired When they did replace it, they told me that the factory did not align the roller correctly and the need to order a new one. It has been 6 weeks again with no call. I called today to get my complimentary maintenance at 6000 miles. I was informed my car was a pre-owned car and did not have that service. I feel lied to and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

I had a great experience with Jasmine. I didn't feel pressure, and I felt that they cared about my needs. I now own a nice Tuscan.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Excellent service! Very friendly, professional and efficient staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Purchased a used car. They were friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Carlos, was awesome! He helped diagnose a transmission issue after hearing my clutch petal squeaking, and the manager helped me with fixing my key fob and usb port on my Veloster N. I am so glad that your dealership is trustworthy and honest. The last dealership tried to upsell me tires after I had just gotten new ones and so on. Keep up the great work, you guys are 100% worth the 1 hour of traffic drive to get there. I'll definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google May 26, 2023

I feel like I'm being treated honestly and that I can trust the dealership, which is extremely important to me. I just told someone yesterday, at my dental office, about the service I received. She has a Hyundai and said she will bring her car in the next time she needs service.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

GREAT PEOPLE GREAT SERVICE

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

The purchasing process and treatment at this dealership was the best I’ve had in a really long time. They are helpful and willing to work with you in any situation. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Service department: This location wouldn’t be the same without service advisors like Carlos. He said and did exactly what he said. I recommend giving this service department a chance and speaking with Carlos.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Great service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Good prices been here a few times, Edward Silva is great very professional and exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Got exactly what i went there for

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

I continuously experience amazing service from this dealership and maintenance team. The Hyundai warranty program is amazing and this team follows through on their commitment to excellence!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Great service. Most employees are knowledgeable of there trade definitely recommend if shopping for a new rig or a first time buyer.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

I bought a Tucson from here and they gave me great service. And I LOVE my car!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Everyone was nice, had to get my santa fe serviced, they took care of it fast and well priced.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Great employees, great cars, was fast and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Very happy with the sales person I spoke with. I bought a card another dealership and they didn't show me how to use the technology. I ended up coming to the Hillsboro dealership and they showed me how to do everything I really appreciate it. I will only use them for service from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

They understood what we were looking for, and went out of their way to make it work. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

(Translated by Google) They achieved the objectives without so many complications, they tried to help me as much as they could, I went to look for a 2023 SUV and I got it according to my payment capacity. (Original) Logged el objetivos sin tantas complicaciones trataron de ayudarme lo mas que pudieron fui a buscar un 2023 SUV y lo consegui de acuerdo con mi capacidad pago

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2023

My sister and I recently visited this dealership and had a positive experience purchasing a new car. I was there to help my sister throughout the entire process, and we were both impressed with the level of service we received from Shawn and Seth. They were incredibly respectful and accommodating, especially given that we are two young female minorities. Although we had some initial issues when requesting a replacement remote key for our 2023 car due to dents, Shawn, the sales manager, went above and beyond to provide exceptional service and exceeded our expectations. His professionalism and commitment to ensuring our ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Rick was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Always have the best service here . Got done really fast , so I can get on with my day

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

quick and professional to analyze the problem

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

My wife and I did our homework before testing the Ionic 5 all electric SUV at Dick’s Hyundai. The sales rep Sam Douthit, really exceeded our expectations regarding knowledge of the vehicle, differences on options (trim), courtesy and patience with a couple of retirees that have plenty of time to devote to a major purchase. Well done Dick’s Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Good place to visit for the service as well to have a place to wait, work at the same time with good seating and quality wifi.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

My service tech was phenomenal and was super helpful getting my first oil change on my new Sonata N Line. He kept me updated and really showed me a VIP experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Sales/finance/manager are polite, friendly and attend to details. Price for a hybrid Tucson was too high. PHEV version was non-existent. Service arrangement was chaotic.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

It's easy to schedule online, the parking lot is easy navigate, the customer service reps are friendly and quick to help you. A part for our car is on backorder and our warranty is expiring soon, so they are extending the warranty. They do the work that they say they are doing. (100% better than Beaverton Hyundai in all aspects)

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

I had some issues with my initial service person, but when I brought this to the attention of the management, the staff more than made up for that experience! Rick is a fantastic sales person and I really appreciate how he went above and beyond to make my new car everything I wanted. George was also amazing in his follow through and kindness. Overall, a fantastic experience and I would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

My only vehicle broke down right before a road trip causing me to need to use a rental vehicle - even though they were backed up for a couple of weeks, they were able to get my vehicle in and fixed by the time I returned from my trip and expedited the repair since they knew it was my only vehicle and that it would not start.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Ask for Seth Peterson, he's the man. I can honestly say he worked as hard as he could to get me the best price on my vehicle. He's very friendly and knowledgeable and will take care of you. Loving my new Hyundai so far

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I had a good experience. Felt like I was treated fairly by the sales and finance staff. Bought an Hyundai ioniq 5 limited. Very happy with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Neat and clean, smooth process, professional tech advisor.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great People. The experience exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Seth helped us buy a new Elantra and made the process as smooth as it could be. He helped us find cars from around the state even though there was a shortage to trade. The car we originally purchased which was supposed to be driven to this lot had unexpected issues so we had to redo the whole process. Seth was very helpful and even compensated us for our inconvenience by offering a loaner and working down the price. Good experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

I had a great experience with the staff who were very patient with me and helped me through a longer-than-usual process of getting an Accent. Sam D was my sales associate and I couldn’t have asked for a friendlier, more helpful person to guide me through a process I knew nothing about.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

This dealership made my experience a lot nicer and enjoyable, specially Carlos. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and transparent so he put me at ease with this new purchase. I'm VERY pleased with this car, it exceeded all my expectations. I know this is not a Mercedes or any top brand like that, but Hyundai has really stepped up their game with their new models. I drove a couple Mercedes Hondas, and Nissans before making my mind, but non of them felt and looked as nice as this one with all the new features AND staying within my price ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I am in sales and always buy private party for cars bc i cant stand dealerships and the shady tactics. So hear me out - Was very lucky to get Seth from start to finish. He was upfront about everything. Never pushy even when he could be. Didn't used any tactics of fear of losing out and could have in my situation bc there was another interested party in vehicle. Willing to bend over backward. Even finance with Chris Davis was a breeze. The Ford backed bumper to bumper warranty was half of what another local dealer quoted and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Customer Friendly Dealership.


Leave Us A Review